Digital Center UniMAP Management

Digital Management & Development Center

CHIEF DIGITAL OFFICER

Prof. Ir. Dr. Anuar Mat Safar
Chief Digital Officer
E-mail : anuarms@unimap.edu.my
Tel: 04 9885455
Fax: 03 76101879

Secretary

Muhammad Afdhzal Abd Aziz
Office Secretary (N29)
E-mail : afdhzal@unimap.edu.my
Tel: 04 9885484
Fax: 03 76101879

Ku Nurmadihah Ku Yaacob
Assistant Registrar (N41)
E-mail : nurmadihah@unimap.edu.my
Tel: 04 9885486
Fax: 03 76101879


Shahrizam Abd. Rahim
Senior Administrative Assistant (N22)
E-mail : shahrizam@unimap.edu.my
Tel: 04 9885487
Fax: 03 76101879

Mashitoh Mohd Yusof
Administrative Assistant (N19)
E-mail : mashitah@unimap.edu.my
Tel: 04 9885488
Fax: 03 76101879

Mohd. Shahrul Musa
Operation Assistant (N11)
E-mail : mshahrul@unimap.edu.my
Tel: 04 9885489
Fax: 03 76101879

Data Analytic & Digital Development Division

CHIEF DIVISION OFFICER

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Shahrul Nizam Yaakob
E-mail : shahrulnizam@unimap.edu.my
Tel: 04 9885455
Fax:

Analytic & Smart Development Section

Mohd Fitri Edros
Senior Information Technology Officer (F48)
E-mail : fitriedros@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885479
Fax: 03 76101879

Mohamed Roshimi Md Shahor
Senior Information Technology Officer (F44)
E-mail : roshimi@unimap.edu.my
Tel:
Fax:

Norismiza Ismail
Senior Information Technology Officer (F44)
E-mail : norismiza@unimap.edu.my
Tel:
Fax:

Ifahana Ishak
Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA32)
E-mail : ifahana@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885456
Fax: 03 76101879

Mohd Razif Jamaludin
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
E-mail : razifjamaludin@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885480
Fax: 03 76101879

Mohd Afif Md Jamel Khir
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
E-mail : afif@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885497
Fax: 03 76101879

Personel & Academics Digital Development Section

Rohazna Wahab
Senior Information Technology Officer (F48)
E-mail : rohazna@unimap.edu.my
Tel: 04 9885441
Fax: 03 76101879

Najdawati Mohd Fadzil
Senior Information Technology Officer (F44)
E-mail : najdawati@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885452
Fax: 03 76101879

Madaliatun Najah Mahmud
Senior Information Technology Officer (F44)
E-mail : najah@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885463
Fax: 03 76101879

Syadza Ezzati Azimi
Information Technology Officer (F41)
E-mail : syadza@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885453
Fax: 03 76101879

Nurul Akmar Abdul Hamid
Information Technology Officer (F41)
E-mail : akhmarhamid@unimap.edu.my
Tel:
Fax:

Syakirah Abd. Rahman
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
E-mail : syakirah@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885459
Fax: 03 76101879

Siti Nuradila Mokhtar
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
E-mail : adila@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885499
Fax: 03 76101879

Shazlinda Nadiah Suid
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
E-mail : shazlinda@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885499
Fax: 03 76101879


Syed Abu Bakar Syed Ahmad
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
E-mail : syedbakar@unimap.edu.my
Tel:
Fax:

Kogilaranne Muthusamy
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
Email : kogilaranne@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885498
Fax: 03 76101879

Nor Hazrolfamiza Ghazali
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
E-mail : hazrolfamiza@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885493
Fax: 03 76101879

Digital Corporate Development Section

Mohd Nasri Mat Isa @ Mat Saat
Senior Information Technology Officer(F44)
E-mail : mnasri@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885481
Fax: 03 76101879

Nor Azima Abu Seman
Senior Information Technology Officer (F44)
E-mail : azima@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885462
Fax: 03 76101879

Mohd Hizazy Yusof
Senior Information Technology Officer (F44)
E-mail : hizazy@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885462
Fax: 03 76101879

Siti Hajar Wali
Information Technology Officer (F41)
E-mail : hajarwali@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885482
Fax: 03 76101879

Muniratul Husna Mohamad Sokri
Information Technology Officer (F41)
E-mail : muniratul@unimap.edu.my
Tel :
Fax:

hasri

Mohd Azalizan Mat Salim
Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
E-mail : azalizan@unimap.edu.my
Tel :


hasri
Mohd Hasri Ahmad Shukeri
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
E-mail : hasri@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885483
Fax: 03 76101879

hasri
Azziah Nawawi
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
E-mail : azziah@unimap.edu.my
Tel :


hasri
Noor Azlan Azizan
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
E-mail : azlan@unimap.edu.my
Tel :





ICT Infrastructure Division

CHIEF DIVISION OFFICER

Assoc. Prof. Ir. Ts Dr. Mohd Nazri Mohd Warip
E-mail : nazriwarip@unimap.edu.my
Tel:


Networking Section

taufik

Mohammad Taufik Saidina Omar
Senior Information Technology Officer (F44)
E-mail : taufik@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885425
Fax: 03 76101879


taufik

Siti Amiza Hassan
Information Technology Officer (F41)
E-mail : sitiamiza@unimap.edu.my
Tel :

Mohd. Zhafri Norzalli
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
E-mail : mohdzhafri@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885439
Fax: 03 76101879

Mohd Khusairi Adzhari
Assistant Information Technology Officer (JA29)
E-mail : khusairi@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885473
Fax: 03 76101879

arzemi

Arzemi Abd Kadir
Computer Technician (FT19)
E-mail : arzemi@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885437
Fax: 03 76101879

Mohd Shahril Harun
Technician (H19)
E-mail : m.shahril@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885440
Fax: 03 76101879

Muhamad Najeeb Karim
Technician (H11)
E-mail : najeeb@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885451
Fax: 03 76101879



ICT Security Section

afiq

Mohamad Afiq Durrani Zabidi
Information Technology Officer (F41)
Email : afiqdurrani@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885436
Fax:
03 76101879




afiq

Siti Kasmah Ab. Latif
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
E-mail : sitikasmah@unimap.edu.my
Tel :


Mohamad Helmy Mardin
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
E-mail : khusairi@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885473
Fax: 03 76101879


Data Center Section

Mohd. Noorul Fakhri Yaacob
Senior Information Technology Officer (F44)
E-mail : fakhri@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885426
Fax: 03 76101879

Zairi Zainon
Information Technology Officer (F41)
E-mail : zairizainon@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885469
Fax: 03 76101879

Sharifah Noor Sahila Syed Jamal
Information Technology Officer (F41)
E-mail : snsahila@unimap.edu.my
Tel :04 9885496
Fax: 03 76101879

Syaifullah Borhan
Senior Information Technology Officer (F44)
E-mail : syaifullah@unimap.edu.my
Tel :

Nor Hisyam Hamdah
Assistant Engineer (JA29)
E-mail : nhisyam@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885494
Fax: 03 76101879


Razali Ismail
Assistant Engineer (JA29)
E-mail : razaliismail@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885467
Fax: 03 76101879

alisa

Nuurul Nur Alisa Roslan
Technician (FA29)
E-mail : alisa@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885466
Fax: 03 76101879


Anuhsra Mara Daman
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
E-mail : anuhsra@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885468
Fax: 03 76101879

Mohd Zuril Amnan Mohamad
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA32)
E-mail : zuril@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885492
Fax: 03 76101879


Izdiharuddin Ismail
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
E-mail : razaliismail@unimap.edu.my
Tel :




IT Governance & Quality Assurance Division

CHIEF DIVISION OFFICER

Nasrudin Abd. Shukor
Senior Information Technology Officer (F52)
E-mail : nashukor@unimap.edu.my
Tel: 04 9885441
Fax: 03 76101879

Farihan Ghazali
Senior Information Technology Officer (F44)
E-mail : farihan@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885490
Fax: 03 76101879


Razaleigh Abd. Rahim
Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA32)
E-mail : razaleigh@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885491
Fax: 03 76101879

Norzamira Man
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
E-mail : norzamiraman@unimap.edu.my
Tel :